Posted in be-u-tification

thefaceshop aloe vera gel review

I’ve been looking for a perfect moisturizer that suits well my oily skin everywhere…..Of course there are tons out there and been searching through the net what’s hot. Who says being oily, doesn’t need to moisturize? That’s a myth that even myself believed on it before. Excessive oil tends my skin to breakout often, pimple prone and blackheads all over my nose..ughhh! disgusting right?? Not till I finally found “the one”.

jeju_aloe_gel_apaisant_rafraichissant_32300340_ferme_angle_1
thefaceshop JEJU Aloe Gel

Formulated with 99% aloe leaf aloe extract from Jeju to soothe and moisturize the skin. Not just that!..This gel can be used multipurpose. It can be a lotion to those who don’t want the sticky feeling, a first aid for sunburn, a leave-on conditioner, a lip moisturizer, a facial pack, and an eye soothing. And who doesn’t want this perfect multifunction gel?

gel-lo-hoi-the-face-shop-aloe-vera-soothing-gel-1m4G3-268e6d_simg_d0daf0_800x1200_max

Since it’s a gel-based moisturizer, it doesn’t clog my pores. I personally leave it all over my face, including my eyes and lips and wait till it dries.  It can also be left in the fridge to cool and the moment you put it on your face..ahhhh..that’s so heavenly feeling. And what’s best thing about it? It’s so cheap! At a price of Php195 in 3ooml at thefaceshop store. I bought mine at Abreeza Mall. It’s been with me more than a month now and it’s still half the tube. I’ll  surely repurchase this gel and watch my face moisturized.

Author:

"I can't change the direction of the wind, but I can adjust my sails to always reach my destination" - Jimmy Dean

Leave a Reply

